Wonderful Press Info

Wonderful Press Info

Media Contacts

MEDIA CONTACTS

(for press inquiries only)

The Wonderful Company

Rachel Ostroff

Rachel.Ostroff@wonderful.com

310-592-6469

Jennifer Jimenez

Jennifer.Jimenez@wonderful.com

424-465-4197

FIJI Water

Melissa England

Melissa.England@wonderful.com

310-966-4604

Wonderful Pistachios

Bryan Hansen

Bryan.Hansen@wonderful.com

310-873-7970

POM Wonderful

Katya Hutnik

Katya.Hutnik@wonderful.com

424-325-8391

JUSTIN Wines

Charlotte Sandler

Charlotte.Sandler@wonderful.com

310-966-8472

Lewis Cellars

Charlotte Sandler

Charlotte.Sandler@wonderful.com

310-966-8472

Landmark Wines

Charlotte Sandler

Charlotte.Sandler@wonderful.com

310-966-8472

JNSQ Wines

Charlotte Sandler

Charlotte.Sandler@wonderful.com

310-966-8472

Wonderful Halos

Katya Hutnik

Katya.Hutnik@wonderful.com

424-325-8391

Wonderful Seedless Lemons

Lauren Cleaner

Lauren.Cleaner@wonderful.com

310-966-5782

Teleflora

Katya Hutnik

Katya.Hutnik@wonderful.com

424-325-8391

Nutrition & Health Communications

Maggie Moon, MS, RDN

Maggie.Moon@wonderful.com

310-966-8707

Search