Wonderful Press Info

Wonderful Press Info

Media Contacts

MEDIA CONTACTS

(for press inquiries only)

The Wonderful Company

Corporate Communications

CorporatePR@wonderful.com

FIJI Water

Melissa England

Melissa.England@wonderful.com

818-270-8638

Wonderful Pistachios

Bryan Hansen

Bryan.Hansen@wonderful.com

310-873-7970

POM Wonderful

Katya Hutnik

Katya.Hutnik@wonderful.com

424-325-8391

JUSTIN Vineyards & Winery

Kelsey Schilit

Kelsey.schilit@wonderful.com

626-757-1644

Lewis Cellars

Kelsey Schilit

Kelsey.schilit@wonderful.com

626-757-1644

Landmark Vineyards

Kelsey Schilit

Kelsey.schilit@wonderful.com

626-757-1644

JNSQ Wines

Kelsey Schilit

Kelsey.schilit@wonderful.com

626-757-1644

Wonderful Halos

Katya Hutnik

Katya.Hutnik@wonderful.com

424-325-8391

Wonderful Seedless Lemons

Lauren Cleaner

Lauren.Cleaner@wonderful.com

310-966-5782

Teleflora

Katya Hutnik

Katya.Hutnik@wonderful.com

424-325-8391

Nutrition & Health Communications Wonderful Pistachios

Catherine Sebastian

Catherine.Sebastian@wonderful.com

310-948-1410

Nutrition & Health Communications POM Wonderful

Catherine Sebastian

Catherine.Sebastian@wonderful.com

310-948-1410

Nutrition & Health Communications Wonderful Halos

Catherine Sebastian

Catherine.Sebastian@wonderful.com

310-948-1410

Nutrition & Health Communications Wonderful Seedless Lemons

Catherine Sebastian

Catherine.Sebastian@wonderful.com

310-948-1410

Search