Wonderful Press Info

Wonderful Press Info

Media Contacts

MEDIA CONTACTS

The Wonderful Company
Corporate Communications

Steven Clark
VP, Corporate Communications

Steven.Clark@wonderful.com

310-966-3517

Wonderful Citrus

Dana Moncrief

Dana.Moncrief@Wonderful.com

310-966-8315

FIJI Water

Steven Bram

Steven.Bram@wonderful.com

(310) 312-2809

JUSTIN Wines

Lauren Murray

Lauren.Murray@wonderful.com

310-966-8280

Landmark Wines

Lauren Murray
Lauren.Murray@wonderful.com
310-966-8280

Wonderful Orchards

Mark Carmel
Mark.Carmel@wonderful.com
310-966-3689

Nutrition & Health Communications

Maggie Moon, MS, RDN
Maggie.Moon@wonderful.com
310-966-8707

Teleflora

Erin Shiba
Erin.Shiba@wonderful.com
310-966-8328

Wonderful Pistachios & Almonds

Steven Bram
Steven.Bram@wonderful.com
310-312-2809

POM Wonderful

Dana Moncrief
Dana.Moncrief@wonderful.com
310-966-8315

Wonderful Press Info

Recent Press

Search